Between Group Projects
If you need to change task’s project:
Open the task you wish to move;
In the «Project» field, select the desired target project;
Click «Save» to move the task to the selected project.

When a task is moved between projects:
Assignees who are part of both the original and new project will be retained as task assignees.
Assignees that are not members of the new project will be removed from the task.
Additionally when a task is moved to a new project it is assigned a new number, consisting of the identifier of the new project and a new sequential number within the destination project.

Assignees who are not involved in the new project are removed
If a task assignee leaves the project chat room, they will automatically be removed from all tasks assigned to them in that project.
Upon rejoining the group chat, they will be automatically restored as the assignee for their previously assigned tasks.