Deleting a task

Only an author of the task and administrators of the project in which the task is located can delete the task.

There are two ways to delete a task:

  • From the Task Card: open the task card, select the menu (three dots), and choose «Delete».

  • From the Task List: swipe the task to the left and select the delete option.

You can delete a task in two ways